Scherenschnittkurse

 

Ines Badertscher
8619 Uster/ZH
044 940 92 49
ines_badertscher@yahoo.de
www.ines-papierschnitte.ch

 

Henriette Hartmann-Wieland
1005 Lausanne, 021 311 42 11
1874 Champéry, 024 479 18 92
henriette@hhw-decoupage.ch,
www.hhw-decoupage.ch

 

Corinne Karnstädt
Rte du Vieux-Pont 19, 1658 La Tine/Rossinière
079 664 03 75
www.kcreation.ch

 

Charlotte Rigal
Rue des Deux-Marchés 9, 1800 Vevey
021 921 76 71
Charlotte.rigal@gmail.com
www.atelierlalinea.net

 

Ursula Schenk
Feldstrasse 9a, 8400 Winterthur
052 222 80 93
ursula_schenk@bluewin.ch
www.ursula-schenk.ch

 

Susanne Schläpfer
Im Leeacher 11, 8132 Hinteregg
044 984 12 10
susanne@scherenschnitte.ch
www.scherenschnitte.ch

 

Scherenschnittwochenende
im Toggenburg für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene
21./22. Oktober 2017
Marianne Schönenberger und
Katharina von Meyenburg
052 558 85 73
k_mey@yahoo.com

 

Peter Wernli
3671 Herbligen/BE
033 437 18 60
pedro1@bluewin.ch

 

Marliese Bauer
Tannenweg 18
D-74564 Crailsheim-Tiefenbach
für Vorschul- und Grundschulkinder
+49 7951 21464
marliese.bauer@web.de